Home / Products / Hydrophobisator / TERMION Hydrophobizer

"TERMION Hydrophobizer" - from the manufacturer at a bargain price

Hydrophobizers are called aqueous (or organic) solutions of silicone components. The water repellent, due to water, or another "transporter", gets inside the material to be coated. There he creates a waterproof, with a permeable layer, protecting the structure from moisture.

APPLICATION FIELDS: During any construction, the degree of porosity of the material must be considered. The pores let out atmospheric moisture, which reacts with salts, expelling them to the outer layer of the facade. Moisture itself, left in the pores, under the influence of temperature fluctuations, destroys the structure of the material of the walls, changing their thermal characteristics. This leads to a significant reduction in the life of the building as a whole. A logical solution, in this case, will be the use of water repellents. These are substances with water-repellent properties. Coatings with a water repellent are not "afraid" of showers and snow.

Silicone hydrophobizer "TERMION Hydrophobizer"

Undoubtedly, the best hydrophobizators are organosilicon. Their unique protective properties are enhanced by excellent resistance to temperatures and chemical reagents. One of the main advantages of silicone hydrophobizators is a long service life.

Compared with standard waterproof coatings, "TERMION Hydrophobizer":

  • Does not violate the steam-passing ability of the material;
  • Prevents moisture penetration in temperature ranges from -40 ° С to +60 ° С;
  • Has a low index of surface tension, which protects the facade from sticking dirt and dust;
  • Has a high resistance to mechanical stress;
  • Does not crack the material;
  • Prevents the appearance of highs;

"TERMION Hydrophobizer" is used when it is necessary to protect as much as possible from moisture such materials as: concrete and its varieties, stone and slate. Such treatment protects the surfaces from wetting in rain and snow, thereby preventing the destruction and formation of mold and the appearance of fungi.

Exceptional characteristics of hydrophobic impregnation, provide the possibility of applying coating on the surface of floors, warehouses, garages and pavement paths. Hydrophobizer significantly increases the strength characteristics of materials, preventing the appearance of cracks and dust.

Especially relevant is the use of a hydrophobic agent for impregnating concrete structures. This coating gives the material resistance to corrosion and severe frost, prevents dusting. The probability of moisture penetration into the concrete structure becomes practically zero, and this is one of the main criteria for the long service life of structures.

Any porous building material needs thorough protection. Hydrophobizers are needed for plastered surfaces, bricks, gypsum, concrete and varieties of natural stones.

In addition to protection against moisture ingress, TERMION Hydrophobizer provides materials with an increase in hardness and strength. Along with a multiple increase in water repellent properties, the resistance to dust and dirt increases.

The strongest influence of moisture is amenable to: facades of buildings, finishing of socles and pavement paths. After penetration of moisture into the structure of the material, the front side of the facade crackles, the thermal insulation properties of the walls decrease significantly, which leads to the appearance of mold and fungal formations.

The layer created by TERMION Hydrophobizer is about 20mm thick, it prevents penetration of any moisture. Microscopic particles cover "envelop" the pores of the material, creating the finest waterproof film. Since the thickness of the film itself is an order of magnitude smaller than the thickness of the capillaries (pores) in the section, the vapor permeability of the material remains unchanged. The wall remains "breathing", and this is one of the main conditions for a healthy microclimate in the house.

The main advantages of TERMION Hydrophobizer:

  • Exceptional waterproof properties
  • A reliable barrier against the penetration of insects, fungi and mold
  • Ability to work with the surface at a humidity level of up to 60%
  • Minimum coverage period - from 10 years
  • Environmentally safe impregnation
  • Minimum material consumption - about 1 liter per 6 m2 surface

Instructions for applying the impregnation "TERMION Hydrophobizer" on the surface of various structures:

  1. Requirements for the ambient temperature. The surface treatment should be carried out at a temperature of -20 ° C to + 40 °
  2. Requirements for materials:
    • the surface is cleaned from dirt, paint and other coatings before impregnation treatment
    • humidity level can not exceed 30%
    • After treatment, the surface must be protected from mechanical influences
  3. Processing process:
    "TERMION Hydrophobizer" is applied with a pneumatic spray or manually, after mixing the material. In the case of working with a spray gun, it is held at a distance of 25-35 cm from the surface of the material. With manual application - achieve maximum saturation of the surface with the color of the mixture.

SPECIFICATIONS:

Indicators

Values

Color of the film (base), degree of gloss

White, matt

Appearance of the material

Homogeneous liquid, without foreign inclusions

Mass fraction of non-volatile substances

Not less than 22%

Temperature range of operation, ° С

-60 to +150

Conventional viscosity according to viscometer type ВЗ-246 with nozzle diameter 4 mm at temperature (20 ± 0,5) ° С

not less than 11

Drying time for coating to grade 3, at ambient temperature (20 ± 2) ° С, h

0,5-1

Interlayer drying at ambient temperature (20 ± 2) ° С, h,

0,5

Recommended number of layers

2

Consumption (2 layers), l / 6 m²

1

Lifetime

From 10 years

Guarantee period of storage in tightly closed containers at a temperature of not less than +5 ° С, months

12

 

Conditions for transportation and storage

Hydrophobizer CAN NOT freeze!

hydrophobisator composition

Aqueous composition based on organosilicon copolymers and rheological additives

Cost:
from 180 rur/l (Packing: 20.10 and 5 l)
Гидрофобизатор Термион (Альтермо)
Гидрофобизатор Термион (Альтермо)_2
Гидрофобизатор Термион (Альтермо)_3
Гидрофобизатор Термион (Альтермо)_4
Contact us
Name or organization*
E-mail or phone*
Message*
Hurry to leave an application
Hurry to leave an application
Please fill in this form and we will contact you within 10 minutes. Or call us at 8 (499) 755-84-90 / 8 (929) 916-77-67
Contant form
Your name: *
Your name
E-mail: *
Phone: *
Phone
Наши контакты
Адрес:
Russia, Moscow region, Sergiev Posad district, p. Bogorodskoe, house 79 B
Interested? Download the price and check the prices. They will pleasantly surprise you

Главная / Продукция / Гидрофобизатор / Альтермо Гидрофобизатор

"Альтермо Гидрофобизатор"® -от производителя по выгодной цене

Гидрофобизаторами называют водные (или органические) растворы силиконовых компонентов. Гидрофобизатор, благодаря воде, или другому «транспортировщику», попадает внутрь материала, на который наносится покрытие. Там он создаёт водозащитный, при этом проницаемый слой, защищающий конструкцию от попадания влаги.

СФЕРЫ ПРИМЕНЕНИЯВо время любого строительства, нужно учитывать степень пористости материала. Поры пропускают атмосферную влагу, которая вступает в реакцию с солями , вымещая их на наружный слой фасада. Сама влага, оставшаяся в порах, под действием температурных колебаний, разрушает структуру материала стен, изменяя их теплотехнические показатели. Это ведёт к значительному уменьшению срока эксплуатации здания в целом. Логичным решением, в данном случае, будет применение гидрофобизаторов. Это вещества, наделённые водоотталкивающими свойствами. Покрытия с гидрофобизатором не «боятся» ливней и снега. 

Кремнийорганический гидрофобизатор «АЛЬТЕРМО Гидрофобизатор»

Бесспорно,лучшими гидрофобизаторами считаются кремнийорганические. Их уникальные защитные свойства усиливаются отличной стойкостью к воздействию температур и химических реагентов. Одним из основных достоинств кремнийорганических гидрофобизаторов является долгий срок службы.

По сравнению со стандартными водозащитными покрытиями, «АЛЬТЕРМО Гидрофобизатор»:

  • Не нарушает паропропускной способностиматериала;
  • Препятствует попаданию влаги в температурных диапазонах от -40°С до +60 °С;
  • Имеет низкий показатель поверхностного натяжения, что защищает фасад от прилипания грязи и пыли;
  • Имеет высокое сопротивление механическим нагрузкам;
  • Не даёт растрескаться материалу;
  • Предотвращает появление высолов;

«АЛЬТЕРМО Гидрофобизатор» применяют, когда необходимо максимально надёжно защитить от попадания влаги такие материалы, как: бетон и его разновидности, камень и шифер. Такая обработка защитит поверхности от намокания в дождь и снег, препятствуя тем самым, разрушению и образованию плесени и появлению грибков.

Исключительные характеристики гидрофобной пропитки, предусматривают возможность применения покрытия на поверхности полов, складских помещений, гаражей и тротуарных дорожек. Гидрофобизатор существенно повышает прочностные характеристики материалов, препятствуя появлению трещин и запылению.

Особенно актуально применение гидрофобизатора для пропитки бетонных конструкций. Такое покрытие придаёт материалу стойкость к коррозии и сильным морозам, предотвращает запыление. Вероятность проникновения влаги в структуру бетона, становится практически нулевой, а это один из основных критериев долгого срока службы конструкций.

Любой пористый строительный материал нуждается в основательной защите. Гидрофобизаторы нужны для оштукатуренных поверхностей, кирпича, гипса, бетона и разновидностей природных камней.

Кроме защиты от попадания влаги, «АЛЬТЕРМО Гидрофобизатор» обеспечивает материалам повышение твёрдости и прочности. Наряду с многократным увеличением водоотталкивающих свойств, повышается и стойкость к воздействию пыли и грязи.

Наиболее сильному влиянию влаги поддаются: фасады строений, отделка цоколей и тротуарные дорожки. После проникновения влаги в структуру материала, растрескивается лицевая сторона фасада, значительно понижаются термоизоляционные свойства стен, что ведёт к появлению плесени и грибковых образований.

Создаваемая «АЛЬТЕРМО Гидрофобизатором» прослойка, толщиной около 20мм, препятствует проникновению любой влаги. Микроскопические частицы покрытия «окутывают» поры материала, создавая тончайшую водозащитную плёнку. Поскольку толщина самой плёнки на порядок меньше толщины капилляров (пор) в разрезе, паропроницаемость материала остаётся неизменной. Стена остаётся «дышащей», а это является одним из основных условий здорового микроклимата в доме.

Основные достоинства «АЛЬТЕРМО Гидрофобизатора»:

  • Исключительные водозащитные свойства
  • Надёжный барьер от проникновения насекомых, грибков и плесени
  • Возможность работы с поверхностью при уровне влажности до 60%
  • Минимальный срок действия покрытия — от 10 лет
  • Экологически безопасная пропитка
  • Минимальный расход материала — около 1л на 6м2 поверхности

Инструкция по нанесению пропитки «АЛЬТЕРМО Гидрофобизатор» на поверхность различных конструкций:

  1. Требования к tº окружающей среды. Обработку поверхности необходимо осуществлять при температуре: -20°С - +40°С.
  2. Требования к материалам:
  • поверхность перед обработкой пропиткой очищают от грязи, краски и других покрытий
  • уровень влажности не может превышать 30%
  • после обработки, поверхность нужно защитить от механических воздействий
  1. Процесс обработки:

«АЛЬТЕРМО Гидрофобизатор» наносят пневмораспылителем или вручную, предварительно перемешав материал. В случае работы с краскопультом, его удерживают на расстоянии 25-35 см от поверхности материала. При ручном нанесении — добиваются максимального насыщения поверхности цветом смеси.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЕ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКИ

Показатели

Значения

Цвет пленки (базовый), степень глянца

Белый, матовая

Внешний вид материала

Однородная жидкость, без посторонних включений

Массовая доля не летучих веществ

Не менее 22%

Температурный диапазон эксплуатации, °С

от -60 до +150

Условная вязкость по вискозиметру типа ВЗ-246 с диаметром сопла 4 мм при температуре (20±0,5)°С,с

не менее 11

Время высыхания покрытия до степени 3, при температуре окружающего воздуха (20±2) °С,ч

0,5-1

Межслойная сушка при температуре окружающего воздуха (20±2) °С, ч,

0,5

Рекомендуемое количество слоев

2

Расход (2 слоя), л/ 6 м²

1

Срок эксплуатации

От 10 лет

Гарантийный срок хранения в плотно закрытой таре при температуре не менее +5 °С, месяцев

12

 

Условия при транспортировке и хранению

Гидрофобизатор НЕЛЬЗЯ ЗАМОРАЖИВАТЬ!

Состав гидрофобизатора

 

Водный состав на основе кремнийорганических сополимеров и реологические добавки

Стоимость:
от 180 руб/л (Фасовка: 20,10 и 5л.)
Online - заявка
Ваше имя или название организации*
Ваш E-mail или телефон*
Текст*
Спешите оставить заявку
Спешите оставить заявку
Пожалуйста, заполните эту форму и мы свяжемся с Вами в течении 10 минут. Или позвоните нам по телефонам 8(499)755-84-90 / 8(929)916-77-67
Форма заявки
Ваше имя: *
Ваше имя
Ваш e-mail: *
Ваш телефон: *
Ваш телефон
Наши контакты
Адрес:
Россия, Московская область, Сергиево-Посадский район, рп. Богородское, д.79 Б
Телефон:
Заинтересовались? Скачайте прайс-лист и ознакомьтесь с ценами. Они Вас приятно удивят